Election Results 2024 [LIVE] Check Here

results.eci.gov.in Election Results 2024 LIVE Update Check Here The Lok Sabha elections were successfully completed on 1 June 2024. Now all the people of India are eagerly waiting for the most decisive result on 4 June 2024. Who will win the election this time and who will be the Prime Minister of India, all these things are coming to the minds of the people. And, it will be known today i.e. on 4 June 2024.

Election Results 2024

In 2024, voting began in 543 Parliamentary constituencies on 19 April 2024, followed by the second phase on 26 April 2024. The third phase was held on 7 May 2024, the fourth phase on 13 May 2024, the fifth phase on 20 May 2024, the sixth phase on 25 May and the final phase on 1 June 2024.

For your information, let us tell you that the Election Commission held a press conference on Monday, June 3, 2024 at 12:30 pm to decide about the election results. This is probably the first time that a commission held a press conference at the end of voting. Apart from this, India, NDA, Congress and all other parties are hoping to perform their best in these elections. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is leading the Bharatiya Janata Party and is eyeing this result to come to power for the third consecutive time. On the contrary, India, Congress and other parties are also expected to perform well for their parties.

results.eci.gov.in Election Results 2024 Summary

Post Name Election Result 2024
Election Result date  4 June 2024
Election Start Date 19 April 2024
Election Last Date 1 June 2024
Category  Result
Official Website results.eci.gov.in

results.eci.gov.in Election Results 2024 Live Updates Where To Watch Results

If you are wondering where to watch the Election Result 2024 live updates, you have a wide range of options to choose from like NDTV news channels, Aaj Tak, News Nation, etc. On 4th June 2024, almost all the media channels and other YouTube channels will broadcast the live coverage of the mega general elections 2024 results. You can choose any of your favourite channels to watch the Election Result 2024 live updates.

Election Results 2024 Live Updates Parliamentary Constituencies Numbers

State Name Number of seats
Andaman and Nicobar Islands 01
Andhra Pradesh 25
Arunachal Pradesh 02
Assam 14
Bihar 40
Chandigarh 01
Chhattisgarh 11
Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu 02
Delhi 07
Goa 02
Gujarat 26
Haryana 10
Himachal Pradesh 04
J and K 05
Jharkhand 14
Karnataka 28
Kerala 20
Ladakh 01
Madhya Pradesh 29
Maharashtra 48
Manipur 02
Meghalaya 02
Mizoram 01
Nagaland 01
Odisha 21
Punjab 13
Rajasthan 25
Sikkim 01
Tamil Nadu 39
Telangana 17
Tripura 02
Uttar Pradesh 80
Uttarakhand 05
West Bengal 42

Important Links

Leave a Comment